Pure inspiration- nature by numbers


This has to be one of the very best videos I have ever seen to show the beauty and power of maths. Just imagine all the ways you could use this to inspire the kids.

No further comments needed!

Download the movie in 3GP file format here.

Download the movie in FLV file format here.

Download the movie in MP4 file format here.

Found this post useful? Please consider checking out our sponsored links to support this blog.

2 Responses to Pure inspiration- nature by numbers

  1. Maggie says:

    Love it! Thanx will be passing it on to all my maths teachers and learners.

    • Hi Maggie! Many thanks for the comment! I’m really glad you enjoyed watching the video as much a I did. I’ve showed it to lots of my pupils and it is a great way of starting off so many engaging conversations.

      I’ve just had a look at your blog and am very interested in your ideas. I’ll certainly keep an eye on it in the future!

      If you’re interested in staying up to date with my blog then feel free to fill in your email address in the ’email subscription’ and click ‘sign me up’!

      All the best

Leave a Reply

